Locations
Illinois
Chicago Public Schools - Bridgescape Lawndale
3222 West Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL 60624
John Shenberger, Program Director
(773) 826-1136
john.shenberger@il.bridgescape.com
 
Chicago Public Schools - Bridgescape Roseland
10928 South Halsted
Chicago, IL 60628
Raashida Washington, Program Director
(773) 468-1480 ext 2206
raashida.washington@il.bridgescape.com
 
Chicago Public Schools - Bridgescape Humboldt Park
2421 West Division Street
Chicago, IL 60622
Kisha Lang, Program Director
phone: (773) 276-0620
kisha.lang@il.bridgescape.com
 
Chicago Public Schools - Bridgescape Englewood
845 West 69th Street
Chicago, IL 60621
Ernest Williams, Program Director
phone: (773) 962-9256
ernest.williams@edisonlearning.com
 
Chicago Public Schools - Bridgescape Brainerd
8908 S Ashland Ave
Chicago, IL 60620
Sandra Smith, Program Director
phone: (773) 239-2037
sandra.smith@il.bridgescape.com
Indiana
Bridgescape Learning Academy of Gary
730 W. 25th Ave
Gary, IN 46407
Program Director: To be announced
(888) 872-3422
enroll@bridgescape.com
Ohio
Frederick Douglass Reclamation Academy
3167 Fulton Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
Jennifer Morrison, Program Director
(216) 961-5466
jennifer.morrison@oh.bridgescape.com
 
Bridgescape Learning Academy of Dayton
3237 W. Siebenthaler Ave.
Dayton, OH 45406
D'juana, McAtee, Program Director
(937) 275-9610
djuana.mcatee@oh.bridgescape.com
Road to Success Academy
3377 Cleveland Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43224
Kimberly Jones, Program Director
(614) 252-4656
kimberly.jones@oh.bridgescape.com
George Voinovich Reclamation Academy
11801 Buckeye Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44120
Jennifer Morrison, Program Director
(216) 295-1493
jennifer.morrison@oh.bridgescape.com
Capital High School
640 Harrisburg Pike
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Monica Scott, Program Director
(614) 228-2854
monica.scott@oh.bridgescape.com
Virginia
Norfolk Public Schools - Bridgescape Learning Academy
1025 Widgeon Rd.
Norfolk, VA 23513
Jessica Graverholt, Program Director
(757) 588 8573
jessica.graverholt@va.bridgescape.com