Locations
Illinois
Chicago Public Schools - MJBA Lawndale
3222 West Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL 60624
John Shenberger, Program Director
(773) 826-1136
john.shenberger@il.bridgescape.com
 
Chicago Public Schools - MJBA Roseland
10928 South Halsted
Chicago, IL 60628
Raashida Washington, Program Director
(773) 468-1480 ext 2206
raashida.washington@il.bridgescape.com
 
Chicago Public Schools - MJBA Humboldt Park
2421 West Division Street
Chicago, IL 60622
Kisha Lang, Program Director
phone: (773) 276-0620
kisha.lang@il.bridgescape.com
 
Chicago Public Schools - MJBA Englewood
845 West 69th Street
Chicago, IL 60621
Veriner James, Program Director
phone: (773) 962-9256
veriner.james@il.bridgescape.com
 
Chicago Public Schools - MJBA Brainerd
8908 S Ashland Ave
Chicago, IL 60620
Sandra Smith, Program Director
phone: (tba)
sandra.smith@il.bridgescape.com
Ohio
Frederick Douglass Reclamation Academy
3167 Fulton Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
Terri L. Cook, Program Director
(216) 961-5466
terri.cook@oh.bridgescape.com
 
Bridgescape Learning Academy of Dayton
3237 W. Siebenthaler Ave.
Dayton, OH 45406
Program Director: To be announced
(877) 890-7088
enroll@bridgescape.com
Road to Success Academy
3377 Cleveland Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43224
Kimberly Jones, Program Director
(614) 252-4645
kimberly.jones@oh.bridgescape.com
George Voinovich Reclamation Academy
11801 Buckeye Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44120
Jennifer Morrison, Program Director
(216) 295-1493
jennifer.morrison@oh.bridgescape.com
Capital High School
640 Harrisburg Pike
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Monica Scott, Program Director
(614) 228-2854
monica.scott@oh.bridgescape.com
Virginia
Norfolk Public Schools - Magic Johnson Bridgescape Academy
1025 Widgeon Rd.
Norfolk, VA 23513
Daun Hester, Program Director
(757) 588 8573
Daun.hester@va.bridgescape.com