Locations
Illinois
Chicago Public Schools - MJBA Lawndale
3222 West Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL 60624
John Shenberger, Program Director
(773) 826-1136
john.shenberger@il.bridgescape.com
 
Chicago Public Schools - MJBA Roseland
10928 South Halsted
Chicago, IL 60628
Tara Lawrence, Program Director
(773) 468-1480 ext 2206
tara.lawrence@il.bridgescape.com
 
Chicago Public Schools - MJBA Humboldt Park
2421 WEst Division Street
Chicago, IL 60622
Ursula Ricketts, Program Director
phone: coming soon
ursula.ricketts@il.bridgescape.com
 
Chicago Public Schools - MJBA Englewood
845 West 69th Street
Chicago, IL 60621
Veriner James, Program Director
phone: coming soon
veriner.james@il.bridgescape.com
New Jersey
Bridgeton, NJ Magic Johnson Bridgescape Academy
ALMS Center
28 Martin Luther King Jr. Way
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302
Danielle Benson, Teaching Manager
(856) 453-4914ext. 14
danielle.benson@nj.bridgescape.com
North Carolina
Durham Public Schools - Magic Johnson Bridgescape Academy
Durham Performance Learning Center
401 North Driver Street
Durham, North Carolina 27703
Kesha Futrell, Program Director
(919) 560-2679
kesha.futrell@nc.bridgescape.com
Ohio
Frederick Douglass Reclamation Academy/Thurgood Marshall High School
3167 Fulton Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
Iteisha Jefferson, Program Director
(216) 961-5466
iteisha.jefferson@oh.bridgescape.com
 
Accelerated Achievement Academy of Cincinnati
415 West Court Street, 4th Floor
Cincinnati, Ohio 45203
Van Rountree, Program Director
(513) 246-4102
van.rountree@oh.bridgescape.com
Road to Success Academy
1555 Bryden Road
Columbus, Ohio 43205
Alicia Henry, Program Director
(614) 252-4645
alicia henry@oh.bridgescape.com
George Voinovich Reclamation Academy/Langston Hughes High School
11801 Buckeye Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44120
Jennifer Morrison, Program Director
(216) 295-1493
jennifer.morrison@oh.bridgescape.com
New Beginnings Academy
4707 Hilton Corporate Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43232
Emmanuel Anthony, Program Director
(614) 866-6528
Emmanuel.Anthony@oh.bridgescape.com
Capital High School/ARCH Academy
640 Harrisburg Pike
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Monica Scott, Program Director
(614) 228-2854
monica.scott@oh.bridgescape.com
Virginia
Norfolk Public Schools - Magic Johnson Bridgescape Academy
1025 Widgeon Rd.
Norfolk, VA 23513
Daun Hester, Program Director
(757) 588 8573
Daun.hester@va.bridgescape.com