Locations
Illinois
Chicago - MJBA Lawndale
3222 West Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL 60624
Cory Gold, Program Director
(773) 826-1136
cory.gold@il.bridgescape.com
 
Chicago - MJBA Roseland
10928 South Halsted
Chicago, IL 60628
Carol Washington, Enrollment Coordinator
(773) 468-1480 ext 2206
carol.washington@edisonlearning.com
New Jersey
ALMS Center
1 Martin Luther King Way
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302
Danielle Benson, Teaching Manager
(856) 453-4914
danielle.benson@nj.bridgescape.com
North Carolina
Durham Performance Learning Center
401 North Driver Street
Durham, North Carolina 27703
Kesha Futrell
(919) 560-2679
kesha.futrell@nc.bridgescape.com
Ohio
Accelerated Achievement Acad. - North
2712 North Vine Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45219
Van Rountree
(513) 221-1913
van.rountree@oh.bridgescape.com
Frederick Douglass Reclamation Acad.
3167 Fulton Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
Iteisha Jefferson
(216) 961-5466
iteisha.jefferson@oh.bridgescape.com
Accelerated Achievement Acad. - East
415 West Court Street, 4th Floor
Cincinnati, Ohio 45203
Emmanuel Anthony
(513) 246-4102
emmanuel.anthony@oh.bridgescape.com
The Road to Success Academy
1555 Bryden Road
Columbus, Ohio 43205
Alicia Henry
(614) 252-4645
alicia henry@oh.bridgescape.com
Thurgood Marshall High School
13540 Lorain Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44111
Iteisha Jefferson
(216) 252-1737
iteisha.jefferson@oh.bridgescape.com
Langston Hughes High School
10450 Superior Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
Jennifer Morrison
(216) 721-0845
jennifer.morrison@oh.bridgescape.com
George V. Voinovich Reclamation Academy
11801 Buckeye Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44120
Jennifer Morrison
(216) 295-1493
jennifer.morrison@oh.bridgescape.com
Capital High School
640 Harrisburg Pike
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Monica Scott
(614) 228-2854
monica.scott@oh.bridgescape.com